You signed in with another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You signed out in another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You switched accounts on another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.Dismiss alert
Whether this workspace uses the address registry. GET, POST (opt in), and DELETE (opt out) all return this object. On GET, if this workspace has no explicit choice, status follows the customer default when one is set, otherwise the workspace is opted in by default.
`OPTED_IN` or `OPTED_OUT`. On GET, uses the customer default when this workspace has no setting of its own and the customer has made an explicit choice; is `OPTED_IN` when neither is set. On POST or DELETE, reflects the choice you just made for this workspace.