Skip to content

When subscribing to a github repo in a channel, duplicate success messages are posted #1071

Open

Description

@matthewbirtch

When I subscribe to a github repo in a channel, I get two confirmation messages saying the same thing. One is visible to all and the other is only visible to me.

Image
Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    No labels
    No labels

    Type

    No type

    Projects

    Milestone

    No milestone

    Relationships

    None yet

    Development

    No branches or pull requests

    Issue actions